Delete documents You can delete documents by clicking on the specific document in your 'My documents' section. If the document has not been completely signed yet, you should first cancel the document. Related articles Add or remove users within your account Can I change or add an email address after sending? Send automatic and manual reminders Can I export my documents at once? How to change the date format?