If a user is removed from a 'Team', for example, they leave the company, then all the documents and 'Templates' stay with the 'Team' and not the user. Any new member of the 'Team' will have access to the documents and 'Templates' within that 'Team'.
Articles in this section
- Document Status: "Waiting"
- Can an "expired" document be re-enabled?
- How is the time of signing determined?
- What happens to the documents when a member is removed from a team?
- What is the Signing Log?
- How to copy or move your templates
- How to view signed documents
- I can't find my document
- Change Original Document (Old Design)
- What is the document ID number and where can I find it?