With the Business Plan, you have the ability to create more customized user permissions settings.
To acquire any of the following settings, please submit a request to the help center.
For example, by default, all members of a team can indeed view each other's documents, however, you can have us change this to where team members can NOT see other user's documents; only their own.
You can also request to set other team members as admins or 'co-owners', of your team(s). What user permissions are available for team members?
Furthermore, it is possible to set your user permissions in such a way that team members do NOT have the ability to create or edit templates.
Article is closed for comments.